Holiday Closure Dates

Our branches, contact center and back office will be closed on the following dates:

2019 Holiday Closure Dates

Holiday
Date
Closed
Holiday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Date 1/21/2019
Closed Monday, 1/21/2019
Holiday President's Day
Date 2/18/2019
Closed Monday, 2/18/2019
Holiday Memorial Day
Date 5/27/2019
Closed Monday, 5/27/2019
Holiday Independence Day
Date 7/4/2019
Closed Thursday, 7/4/2019
Holiday Labor Day
Date 9/2/2019
Closed Monday, 9/2/2019
Holiday Indigenous People’s Day/Columbus Day
Date 10/14/2019
Closed Monday, 10/14/2019
Holiday Veteran's Day
Date 11/11/2019
Closed Monday, 11/11/2019
Holiday Thanksgiving
Date 11/28/2019
Closed Thursday, 11/28/2019
Holiday Christmas Eve
Date 12/24/2019
Closed Closed at 1 p.m. Tuesday, 12/24/2019
Holiday Christmas
Date 12/25/2019
Closed Wednesday, 12/25/2019
Holiday New Year's Eve
Date 12/31/2019
Closed Closed at 1 p.m. Tuesday, 12/31/2019
Holiday New Year's
Date 1/1/2020
Closed Wednesday, 1/1/2020

© Elevations Credit Union. All Rights Reserved. Routing# 307074580
This site is best viewed with a standards compliant browser.

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency